Services
EJOWELD® - Lightweight design made easy

Services

Service is not just about the product, but also about supporting our customer with his ideas and implementations. Our strength in the service area is a short reaction time as well as we provide flexible solutions for your problem.

We offer a wide range of services, starting with feasibility studies right up to technical support during serial production start-ups. We accompany you and your project during every single phase, wether it is concerning preliminary investigation or only the joining of a sample, development of new technologies, elements or equipment, trainings or maintenanceand repair.

Our joining experts are able to evaluate your samples supportively upon request and come up with suggestions of improvements if necessary.

Contact us!

Research & Development

Devloping is not just a continual improvement of our technology and product as well as the expansion of our portfolio but also of ensuring a successful carrying out of your ideas and demands by means of our know how.

We are able to provide you 3D-data of the system engineering already in early phases of your production planning so that you are able to carry out simulations. Our developers are examining your demands concerning hard- and software with pleasure in order to meet the requirements with individual solutions, if necessary.

You have got a new material combination? Our joining experts will create a feasibility study for you and make recommendations concerning suitable technology and equipment or necessary special solutions.

Training

The EJOWELD training system offers several modules which can be selected in accordance with your needs.

The base module starts at the training level “operator”. It can be extended with “maintenance staff”- or "joining expert" modules.

That’s how you train your professionals specifically to operate, maintain or dejam the system during production or to create their own welding programs and evaluate the joining points quality.

Services for the Equipment

Commissioning: This service contains among others the commissioning of the systems in their production facilities, from unpacking until test welding at the robot or stationary stand.

Maintenance: If you don’t have capacity for maintenance work we can offer you maintenance in the scope of maintenance contracts or single services.

Technology Support: During the phase of start of production we can also support you. Our joining experts assist your trained staff in order to ensure a smooth transition from test run to serial operation.

To the EJOT Website ►

Services
EJOWELD® - Mischbau leicht gemacht

Services

Beim Service geht es bei uns nicht nur um das Produkt, sondern auch darum, den Kunden bei seinen Ideen und Umsetzungen zu unterstützen. Unsere Stärken im Service sind kurze Reaktionszeiten und flexible Lösungen für Ihr Problem.

Angefangen von Machbarkeitsstudien bis hin zur Technologiebetreuung im Serienanlauf, bieten wir ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen. Ob eine Voruntersuchung oder nur das Fügen von Proben, die Entwicklung von neuen Technologien, Elementen oder Anlagentechnik, Schulungen, Inbetriebnahmen, Wartung und Instandhaltung - wir begleiten Sie und Ihr Projekt in allen Phasen.

Unsere Fügeexperten können auf Wunsch Ihre Proben, Parameter oder Fügeergebnisse unterstützend beurteilen und ggf. Verbesserungsmaßnahmen vorschlagen.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Entwicklungsarbeit

Entwicklung bedeutet für uns nicht nur die kontinuierliche Verbesserung unserer Technologie und Produkte sowie Erweiterung unseres Portfolios, sondern auch Ihre Ideen und Anforderungen mit unserem Know-how zum Erfolg zu führen.

Bereits in der frühen Phase Ihrer Fertigungsplanung können wir Ihnen 3D-Daten der Anlagentechnik zur Simulation zur Verfügung stellen. Unsere Entwickler prüfen gerne Ihre Anforderungen an Hard- und Software, um diese ggf. mit individuellen Lösungen zu erfüllen.

Sie haben eine neue Materialkombination? Unsere Fügeexperten erstellen Ihnen gerne eine Machbarkeitsstudie und geben Empfehlungen zur passenden Technologie und Anlagentechnik oder notwendigen Sonderlösungen.

Schulungen

Das EJOWELD Schulungssystem hält verschiedene Module bereit, die Sie entsprechend Ihrer Bedürfnisse auswählen können.

Das Grundmodul startet mit der Ausbildungsstufe "Bediener" und kann mit Instandhalter- oder Fügeexpertenmodulen erweitert werden.

So bilden Sie Ihr Fachpersonal spezifisch aus, um die Anlagen in der Produktion zu bedienen, warten, entstören oder aber um eigene Schweißprogramme zu erstellen und Fügepunkte qualitativ bewerten zu können.

Dienstleistungen an der Anlage

Inbetriebnahme: Zu diesem Service zählt unter anderem die Inbetriebnahme der Anlagen in Ihren Produktionsstätten. Vom Auspacken bis zur Probeschweißung am Roboter oder stationären Ständer. 

Wartung und Instandhaltung: Sie haben keine Kapazitäten für Wartungsarbeiten, dann bieten wir Ihnen gerne Wartungen im Rahmen von Wartungsverträgen oder einmaligen Einsätzen an.

Technologiebegleitung: Gerne unterstützen wir auch den Start einer Serienproduktion. Unsere Fügeexperten stehen dabei Ihrem geschulten Personal zur Seite, um den Übergang vom Probebetrieb in den Serienbetrieb reibungslos zu gestalten.

Zur EJOT Webseite ►